ICRISAT MANAGEMENT TEAM

Dr Ramadjita Tabo

Project Principal Investigator

r.tabo@cgiar.org

Dr Baloua Nebie

Project Coordinator

b.nebie@cgiar.org

Dr Nadine O. Worou

Senior Breeder

n.worou@cgiar.org

Felix Badolo

Agricultural Economist Monitoring and Evaluation

f.badolo@cgiar.org

Agathe Diama

Head Communications

a.diama@cgiar.org

Dr Jummai O. Yila

Scientist- Gender research

j.o.yila@cgiar.org

Dr Haile Desmae

Scientist- Groundnut Breeding

Dr Aboubacar Toure

Sélectionneur Sénior

ab.toure@cgiar.org

Mohammed Riyazaddin

Millet Breeding

m.riyazaddin@cgiar.org

IER MANAGEMENT TEAM

Dr Mamoutou Kouressy

Project Coordinator

Dr Sory Diallo

Cowpea Breeder

Dr Dramane Sako

Groundnut Breeder

Dr Daouda Moussa Sanogo

Millet Breeder

Dr Diallo Fatimata Cisse

Agrobusiness Technologist

Issa Traoré

Communication Officer

Nana Koureissi

PhD Student, Cowpea research program

Adama Traoré

PhD Student, Millet research program

Mamary Traoré

PhD Student, Groundnut research program

Aiche Traoré

Student

OUR PARTNERS